Correct dip position for JBL on Air wireless speakers

I have a pair of JBL wireless Control speakers. After much trial and error I found that the correct setting for maximum range is to put them on Switch Number 4. It still doesn’t carry the sound very far (6 meters for me) but it will go further than any other switch.

Now, with my Synology NAS, a USB sound card plugged into the NAS and connected  to my Amplifier (15.- swiss at Media Markt), their great DS Audio Android app, I can play the DJ from my backyard.

Leave a Reply

